In Joomla 3.9, clicking on Phoca Gallery Button, then selecting "Image" or "Switch Image" displays this error:
Too few arguments to function Joomla\CMS\HTML\HTMLHelper::image(), 1 passed and at least 2 expected
Joomla 3.8 worked fine.
Phoca Gallery Button Plugin error
- Jan
- Phoca Hero
- Posts: 48386
- Joined: 10 Nov 2007, 18:23
- Location: Czech Republic
- Contact:
Re: Phoca Gallery Button Plugin error
Hi, can you paste here the screenshot of the warning?
Testing now without any problem in Joomla! 3.9
Testing now without any problem in Joomla! 3.9
If you find Phoca extensions useful, please support the project
-
- Phoca Newbie
- Posts: 4
- Joined: 07 Apr 2018, 09:54
- Jan
- Phoca Hero
- Posts: 48386
- Joined: 10 Nov 2007, 18:23
- Location: Czech Republic
- Contact:
Re: Phoca Gallery Button Plugin error
Hmm, hard to say if this comes from Phoca Gallery, what message do you get when you enable debug mode (the message should be more detailed)?
Jan
Jan
If you find Phoca extensions useful, please support the project
-
- Phoca Newbie
- Posts: 4
- Joined: 07 Apr 2018, 09:54
Re: Phoca Gallery Button Plugin error
Can it be related to PHP update to version 7.2 i did recently?
Here's the text i get in debug mode:
Here's the text i get in debug mode:
Code: Select all
Обнаружена ошибка.
0 Too few arguments to function Joomla\CMS\HTML\HTMLHelper::image(), 1 passed and at least 2 expected
/home/pms-centr/pms-centr.spb.ru/docs/libraries/src/HTML/HTMLHelper.php:574
Call stack
# Function Location
1 () JROOT/libraries/src/HTML/HTMLHelper.php:574
2 Joomla\CMS\HTML\HTMLHelper::image()
3 call_user_func_array() JROOT/libraries/src/HTML/HTMLHelper.php:239
4 Joomla\CMS\HTML\HTMLHelper::call() JROOT/libraries/src/HTML/HTMLHelper.php:146
5 Joomla\CMS\HTML\HTMLHelper::_() JROOT/administrator/components/com_phocagallery/views/phocagallerylinkimg/tmpl/default.php:156
6 include() JROOT/libraries/src/MVC/View/HtmlView.php:697
7 Joomla\CMS\MVC\View\HtmlView->loadTemplate() JROOT/libraries/src/MVC/View/HtmlView.php:230
8 Joomla\CMS\MVC\View\HtmlView->display() JROOT/administrator/components/com_phocagallery/views/phocagallerylinkimg/view.html.php:157
9 phocaGalleryCpViewphocaGalleryLinkImg->display() JROOT/libraries/src/MVC/Controller/BaseController.php:672
10 Joomla\CMS\MVC\Controller\BaseController->display() JROOT/administrator/components/com_phocagallery/controller.php:60
11 PhocaGalleryCpController->display() JROOT/libraries/src/MVC/Controller/BaseController.php:710
12 Joomla\CMS\MVC\Controller\BaseController->execute() JROOT/administrator/components/com_phocagallery/phocagallery.php:44
13 require_once() JROOT/libraries/src/Component/ComponentHelper.php:402
14 Joomla\CMS\Component\ComponentHelper::executeComponent() JROOT/libraries/src/Component/ComponentHelper.php:377
15 Joomla\CMS\Component\ComponentHelper::renderComponent() JROOT/libraries/src/Application/AdministratorApplication.php:101
16 Joomla\CMS\Application\AdministratorApplication->dispatch() JROOT/libraries/src/Application/AdministratorApplication.php:159
17 Joomla\CMS\Application\AdministratorApplication->doExecute() JROOT/libraries/src/Application/CMSApplication.php:196
18 Joomla\CMS\Application\CMSApplication->execute() JROOT/administrator/index.php:51
Вернуться в Панель управления
- Jan
- Phoca Hero
- Posts: 48386
- Joined: 10 Nov 2007, 18:23
- Location: Czech Republic
- Contact:
Re: Phoca Gallery Button Plugin error
Hmmm, the problem is, the error comes from Joomla! HTML Helper library.
Maybe it is better to not use it in the code, I will change it for next version (administrator/components/com_phocagallery/views/phocagallerylinkimg/tmpl/default.php)
FROM:
TO:
Jan
Maybe it is better to not use it in the code, I will change it for next version (administrator/components/com_phocagallery/views/phocagallerylinkimg/tmpl/default.php)
FROM:
Code: Select all
echo JHTML::_( 'image', 'media/com_phocagallery/images/administrator/phoca_thumb_s_no_image.gif');
Code: Select all
echo '<img src="'.JURI::root().'media/com_phocagallery/images/administrator/phoca_thumb_s_no_image.gif'.'" alt="" />';
If you find Phoca extensions useful, please support the project