Dobry den, I've just upgraded to the last (1.5.9) plugin and as in 1.5.8 the border property doesn't seem to work.
Whatever value I try it displays white. Bordercolorhover works on the other hand fine.
Bordercolor property doesn't seem to work
- Jan
- Phoca Hero
- Posts: 48536
- Joined: 10 Nov 2007, 18:23
- Location: Czech Republic
- Contact:
- Jan
- Phoca Hero
- Posts: 48536
- Joined: 10 Nov 2007, 18:23
- Location: Czech Republic
- Contact:
I see the site now (
I see the site now (by email):
There is the following code:
.pgplugin0 {
border:1px solid #e8e8e8 ;
background: #000000 ;}
.pgplugin0:hover, .pgplugin0.hover
{border:1px solid red ;
background: #000000 ;}
so try to add the following parameter:
bordercolor:#ff8000
Then it should be change to:
.pgplugin0 {
border:1px solid #ff8000 ;
background: #BFFF00 ;}
.pgplugin0:hover, .pgplugin0.hover
{border:1px solid #fc0000 ;
background: #fff100 ;}
And see if there are no spaces and other characters in your code
----
Parameters:
https://www.phoca.cz/phocagallery-plugin ... ?site=help
There is the following code:
.pgplugin0 {
border:1px solid #e8e8e8 ;
background: #000000 ;}
.pgplugin0:hover, .pgplugin0.hover
{border:1px solid red ;
background: #000000 ;}
so try to add the following parameter:
bordercolor:#ff8000
Then it should be change to:
.pgplugin0 {
border:1px solid #ff8000 ;
background: #BFFF00 ;}
.pgplugin0:hover, .pgplugin0.hover
{border:1px solid #fc0000 ;
background: #fff100 ;}
And see if there are no spaces and other characters in your code
----
Parameters:
https://www.phoca.cz/phocagallery-plugin ... ?site=help
If you find Phoca extensions useful, please support the project
-
- Phoca Member
- Posts: 10
- Joined: 09 Apr 2008, 00:27
[quote]And see if th
The problem was an enter inserted by mistake before the property and after the "|".And see if there are no spaces and other characters in your code
It didn't get my attention before because all the other properties after that were taken into account by the plugin.
- Jan
- Phoca Hero
- Posts: 48536
- Joined: 10 Nov 2007, 18:23
- Location: Czech Republic
- Contact:
There is some protec
There is some protection against the behaviour ... e.g. trim, '<br />' will be removed, and... but somtimes TinyMCE add something unexpected to the code, so it is better if no spaces and breaks are there...
If you find Phoca extensions useful, please support the project