4 colums instead of 3

Phoca Download - download manager
mvleerdam
Phoca Newbie
Phoca Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: 11 Jun 2012, 14:04

4 colums instead of 3

Post by mvleerdam »

Hi,

Is it possible to get 4 columns next to eachother instead of 3?

I'm using Phoca Download version 2.1.9
User avatar
Jan
Phoca Hero
Phoca Hero
Posts: 48568
Joined: 10 Nov 2007, 18:23
Location: Czech Republic
Contact:

Re: 4 colums instead of 3

Post by Jan »

Hi, this needs to be customized directly in the code:

components/com_phocadownload/views/categories/tmpl/ ...

Jan
If you find Phoca extensions useful, please support the project
mvleerdam
Phoca Newbie
Phoca Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: 11 Jun 2012, 14:04

Re: 4 colums instead of 3

Post by mvleerdam »

Hi Jan,

Thanks for pointing me in the right direction.

For everyone who is looking for the answer:

Components/com_phocadownload/vieuws/categories/tmpl/default.php
Around line 91 change:
$pdClear = '';
if ($i%3==0) {
$pdClear .= '<div class="pd-cb"></div>';
}

in

$pdClear = '';
if ($i%4==0) {
$pdClear .= '<div class="pd-cb"></div>';
}
User avatar
Jan
Phoca Hero
Phoca Hero
Posts: 48568
Joined: 10 Nov 2007, 18:23
Location: Czech Republic
Contact:

Re: 4 colums instead of 3

Post by Jan »

Hi, thank you for the guide.

Jan
If you find Phoca extensions useful, please support the project
Post Reply