Hi,
Is it possible to get 4 columns next to eachother instead of 3?
I'm using Phoca Download version 2.1.9
4 colums instead of 3
- Jan
- Phoca Hero
- Posts: 48566
- Joined: 10 Nov 2007, 18:23
- Location: Czech Republic
- Contact:
Re: 4 colums instead of 3
Hi, this needs to be customized directly in the code:
components/com_phocadownload/views/categories/tmpl/ ...
Jan
components/com_phocadownload/views/categories/tmpl/ ...
Jan
If you find Phoca extensions useful, please support the project
-
- Phoca Newbie
- Posts: 3
- Joined: 11 Jun 2012, 14:04
Re: 4 colums instead of 3
Hi Jan,
Thanks for pointing me in the right direction.
For everyone who is looking for the answer:
Components/com_phocadownload/vieuws/categories/tmpl/default.php
Around line 91 change:
$pdClear = '';
if ($i%3==0) {
$pdClear .= '<div class="pd-cb"></div>';
}
in
$pdClear = '';
if ($i%4==0) {
$pdClear .= '<div class="pd-cb"></div>';
}
Thanks for pointing me in the right direction.
For everyone who is looking for the answer:
Components/com_phocadownload/vieuws/categories/tmpl/default.php
Around line 91 change:
$pdClear = '';
if ($i%3==0) {
$pdClear .= '<div class="pd-cb"></div>';
}
in
$pdClear = '';
if ($i%4==0) {
$pdClear .= '<div class="pd-cb"></div>';
}
- Jan
- Phoca Hero
- Posts: 48566
- Joined: 10 Nov 2007, 18:23
- Location: Czech Republic
- Contact:
Re: 4 colums instead of 3
Hi, thank you for the guide.
Jan
Jan
If you find Phoca extensions useful, please support the project