You can try to test the latest Beta too (But I don't think, there will be some difference, as there were no changes regarding SQL queries):
https://github.com/PhocaCz/PhocaCart/re ... Beta16.zip
Jan
Commands out of sync Error
- Jan
- Phoca Hero
- Posts: 48402
- Joined: 10 Nov 2007, 18:23
- Location: Czech Republic
- Contact:
Re: Commands out of sync Error
If you find Phoca extensions useful, please support the project
-
- Phoca Newbie
- Posts: 6
- Joined: 24 Jan 2018, 11:45
Re: Commands out of sync Error
I think the problem is server related (IONOS, but I don't know exactly which package, because I haven't access to it). Trying to run the query directly on the database I get:
Tested Phoca Cart on a local installation (xampp, PHP 8, MariaDB) without problems...
Code: Select all
#1038 - Out of sort memory, consider increasing server sort buffer size
- Jan
- Phoca Hero
- Posts: 48402
- Joined: 10 Nov 2007, 18:23
- Location: Czech Republic
- Contact:
Re: Commands out of sync Error
Hmmm, testing the query now, it takes twice as little memory as e.g.
SELECT *
FROM `jos_users`
WHERE `id` = :userid
So there even should not be a problem with the memory
SELECT *
FROM `jos_users`
WHERE `id` = :userid
So there even should not be a problem with the memory
If you find Phoca extensions useful, please support the project
-
- Phoca Hero
- Posts: 2819
- Joined: 28 Nov 2010, 17:20
Re: Commands out of sync Error
Just only an idea:
IONOS also has Nextcloud if that is used. About the message: Here was a possible solution:
https://help.nextcloud.com/t/memory-all ... sql/120022 and here:
https://github.com/nextcloud/circles/issues/789 > to "disable circles".
Christine
IONOS also has Nextcloud if that is used. About the message: Here was a possible solution:
https://help.nextcloud.com/t/memory-all ... sql/120022 and here:
https://github.com/nextcloud/circles/issues/789 > to "disable circles".
Christine
-
- Phoca Newbie
- Posts: 2
- Joined: 02 Aug 2022, 12:36
Re: Commands out of sync Error
Hi Jan,
Have encountered ERROR Commands Out of Sync as above, same call stack. have tried v4.0.1 and beta. one product listing works fine front and backend as soon as two products listed, can't open products backend to edit (commands out of sync), front end products show in Category View (Product list layout) , can add to cart etc, but, if try to view product, command out of sync. Has anyone determined how to fix this? Thanks for any help.
Kind Regards
Have encountered ERROR Commands Out of Sync as above, same call stack. have tried v4.0.1 and beta. one product listing works fine front and backend as soon as two products listed, can't open products backend to edit (commands out of sync), front end products show in Category View (Product list layout) , can add to cart etc, but, if try to view product, command out of sync. Has anyone determined how to fix this? Thanks for any help.
Kind Regards
- Jan
- Phoca Hero
- Posts: 48402
- Joined: 10 Nov 2007, 18:23
- Location: Czech Republic
- Contact:
Re: Commands out of sync Error
Hi, it is a mysql problem and it should be OK with 4.0.2 Stable:
https://www.phoca.cz/download/category/ ... -component
Jan
https://www.phoca.cz/download/category/ ... -component
Jan
If you find Phoca extensions useful, please support the project
-
- Phoca Newbie
- Posts: 2
- Joined: 02 Aug 2022, 12:36
Re: Commands out of sync Error
Hi Jan,
Many thanks, V 4.0.2 seems to be working fine. Problem solved.
Kind Regards
Many thanks, V 4.0.2 seems to be working fine. Problem solved.
Kind Regards
-
- Phoca Newbie
- Posts: 6
- Joined: 24 Jan 2018, 11:45
Re: Commands out of sync Error
For me 4.0.2 seems to be working fine too.
- Jan
- Phoca Hero
- Posts: 48402
- Joined: 10 Nov 2007, 18:23
- Location: Czech Republic
- Contact:
Re: Commands out of sync Error
Hi, great, thank you very much for the info.
Jan
Jan
If you find Phoca extensions useful, please support the project