Page 2 of 2
I'll take a loo
Posted: 14 May 2008, 00:10
by vezvon
I'll take a look, hopefully find it..
Thanks again, good night!
Hi Jan,I
Posted: 14 May 2008, 09:14
by vezvon
Hi Jan,
I haven't found about adding specified pictures, so if you could please write me a code for choosing for example pictures with ids: 7, 11 and 13. And what do I have to do with float boxes? I think they're included in template's html..
You should add three
Posted: 14 May 2008, 10:50
by Jan
You should add three independent boxes
{...id=7}
{...id=11}
{...id=13}
But I think, there will be displayed vertically so if you want to display them horizontally, you must change the html in plugins/content/phocagallery.php ... adding e.g. 'style="float:left"' to div's boxes...
Jan
I probably didn'
Posted: 14 May 2008, 11:33
by vezvon
I probably didn't understand you well, but it doesn't work. Here is my code:
{phocagallery view=switchimage|switchheight=150|switchwidth=200|basicimageid=387}</p>
{id=7}
{id=11}
{id=13}
{phocagallery view=category|categoryid=16|limitstart=0|limitcount=3|detail=0|displayname=0|
displaydetail=0|displaydownload=0|imageshadow=shadow1|enableswitch=1}
And btw how to remove detail icon from thumbnail? I changed 'displaydetail' to 0, but nothing happened (you can see the code above).
without <p> in
Posted: 14 May 2008, 11:41
by vezvon
without <p> in the first line
Great, but look at y
Posted: 14 May 2008, 13:45
by Jan
Great, but look at your code if it is valid...
if you remove the <p>, you should remove the </p> too...
the <p> can be changed by <span> (<span></span>) ... the span is not a block tag but inline tag, so it should work too..
Thank you for this info, it can help other users too...
Jan
Hi,actua
Posted: 14 May 2008, 16:49
by vezvon
Hi,
actually it's without any <p> around. Paragraph before was closed with <p> and no other was opened.. Does that mean that my code is ok? Beacuse if it is, then it doesn't work I'm afraid.. and what about removing detail icon?
I thougth, you have
Posted: 14 May 2008, 18:41
by Jan
I thougth, you have tested it and it works ... so try to ad <span> istead <div> or <div style="float:left">
Jan
I tried everything i
Posted: 14 May 2008, 20:15
by vezvon
I tried everything in html in article, but it doesn't work. It still shows first 3 pictures in gallery. So, this is the code (html):
<p>{phocagallery view=switchimage|switchheight=150|switchwidth=200|basicimageid=387}</p>
<p>{id=388} {id=388} {id=389}</p>
<p>{phocagallery view=category|categoryid=16|limitstart=0|limitcount=3|detail=0|displayname=0|
displaydetail=0|displaydownload=0|imageshadow=shadow1|enableswitch=1}</p>
This is displayed in article:
{phocagallery view=switchimage|switchheight=150|switchwidth=200|basicimageid=387}
{id=388} {id=388} {id=389}
{phocagallery view=category|categoryid=16|limitstart=0|limitcount=3|detail=0|displayname=0|
displaydetail=0|displaydownload=0|imageshadow=shadow1|enableswitch=1}
When testing that page, I see switch gallery with first 3 pictures from gallery. Between basic image and 3 thumbnails, I see {id=388} {id=388} {id=389}..
No, you must edit ht
Posted: 14 May 2008, 23:31
by Jan
No, you must edit html (php) here:
plugins\content\phocagallery.php
Jan