Page 1 of 1
4 colums instead of 3
Posted: 04 Jun 2014, 15:27
by mvleerdam
Hi,
Is it possible to get 4 columns next to eachother instead of 3?
I'm using Phoca Download version 2.1.9
Re: 4 colums instead of 3
Posted: 04 Jun 2014, 22:09
by Jan
Hi, this needs to be customized directly in the code:
components/com_phocadownload/views/categories/tmpl/ ...
Jan
Re: 4 colums instead of 3
Posted: 05 Jun 2014, 14:04
by mvleerdam
Hi Jan,
Thanks for pointing me in the right direction.
For everyone who is looking for the answer:
Components/com_phocadownload/vieuws/categories/tmpl/default.php
Around line 91 change:
$pdClear = '';
if ($i%3==0) {
$pdClear .= '<div class="pd-cb"></div>';
}
in
$pdClear = '';
if ($i%4==0) {
$pdClear .= '<div class="pd-cb"></div>';
}
Re: 4 colums instead of 3
Posted: 06 Jun 2014, 23:08
by Jan
Hi, thank you for the guide.
Jan