Page 1 of 1

4 colums instead of 3

Posted: 04 Jun 2014, 15:27
by mvleerdam
Hi,

Is it possible to get 4 columns next to eachother instead of 3?

I'm using Phoca Download version 2.1.9

Re: 4 colums instead of 3

Posted: 04 Jun 2014, 22:09
by Jan
Hi, this needs to be customized directly in the code:

components/com_phocadownload/views/categories/tmpl/ ...

Jan

Re: 4 colums instead of 3

Posted: 05 Jun 2014, 14:04
by mvleerdam
Hi Jan,

Thanks for pointing me in the right direction.

For everyone who is looking for the answer:

Components/com_phocadownload/vieuws/categories/tmpl/default.php
Around line 91 change:
$pdClear = '';
if ($i%3==0) {
$pdClear .= '<div class="pd-cb"></div>';
}

in

$pdClear = '';
if ($i%4==0) {
$pdClear .= '<div class="pd-cb"></div>';
}

Re: 4 colums instead of 3

Posted: 06 Jun 2014, 23:08
by Jan
Hi, thank you for the guide.

Jan