Page 1 of 1
module PhocaFlow
Posted: 09 Jul 2009, 09:04
by HosHi
I have a problem with the module PhocaFlow. I get the Joomla-protocol mode the following error, which I can not begin. Did someone perhaps an approach for me?
Otherwise, I am actually quite happy with this module. As I said who said the error only at the maximum error logging enabled. In normal protocol, it is not displayed.
Thank you in advance.
Notice: Undefined variable: onlyparents in .../htdocs/xxx/modules/mod_em_phocaflow/helper.php on line 144
Notice: Undefined variable: dirload in .../htdocs/xxx/modules/mod_em_phocaflow/helper.php on line 165
helper.php
Line 144:
Code: Select all
. ' ORDER BY cc.parent_id,cc.ordering ASC';
Line 165:
Code: Select all
$imglst = $params->get('dirpath');
Re: module PhocaFlow
Posted: 10 Jul 2009, 13:40
by Jan
Hi, as I didn't do this module, I don't know but it seems like there are not defined some varibles in case they get no values
maybe some definition like this will help:
Code: Select all
if (!isset($onlyparents)) {
$onlyparents = ...
}
Jan
Re: module PhocaFlow
Posted: 16 Jul 2009, 20:37
by emagus
added that.
i will release an update soon.
but Jan, my number one priority is, to get Phocaflow working with PhocaGallery 2.5
In order for that to work, i need to know, how i can call your function, that was in helpers/phocagallery.php in the previous versions. It's now in libraries/phocagallery/file/filethumbnail.php
but when i want to require_once that file, i get an error
Fatal error: Call to undefined function phocagalleryimport() in XXX\joomla\administrator\components\com_phocagallery\libraries\phocagallery\file\filethumbnail.php on line 14
Why is that? how can i call your function? i need the function PhocaGalleryFileThumbnail::getThumbnailName()
Thanx for your help
Simon
Re: module PhocaFlow
Posted: 17 Jul 2009, 22:41
by Jan
Hi Simon,
now functions are located in libraries folder and you can include them with help of
phocagalleryimport function
Load the library:
Code: Select all
phocagalleryimport('phocagallery.file.filethumbnail');
Using the method:
Code: Select all
PhocaGalleryFileThumbnail::getThumbnailName();
Before you can import the method, you need to define this:
Code: Select all
if (!JComponentHelper::isEnabled('com_phocagallery', true)) {
return JError::raiseError(JText::_('Phoca Gallery Error'), JText::_('Phoca Gallery is not installed on your system'));
}
if (! class_exists('PhocaGalleryLoader')) {
require_once( JPATH_ADMINISTRATOR.DS.'components'.DS.'com_phocagallery'.DS.'libraries'.DS.'loader.php');
}
Jan
Re: module PhocaFlow
Posted: 19 Jul 2009, 23:39
by emagus
Hey Jan.
Thanx for your help. I have released an update now.
@all: let me know, if sth's not working correctly.
@all2: We would really appreciate it, if you could review and vote for us at
http://extensions.joomla.org/extensions/6509/details. Thank you!
@all3: Please do the same for Phoca Gallery too! After all it is what's making us all happy!
http://extensions.joomla.org/extensions ... 50/details
Greetings
Simon
Re: module PhocaFlow
Posted: 21 Jul 2009, 19:25
by Jan
Great, thank you for this module
Re: module PhocaFlow
Posted: 03 Oct 2009, 18:42
by emagus
Could you specify this a little more? It's kind of hard to help otherwise...
Re: module PhocaFlow
Posted: 05 Oct 2009, 16:10
by Jan
pankajnagarkoti78
If this is a problem with permissions or ownership on your server try to see this topic too:
viewtopic.php?f=32&t=5748&start=0