Page 1 of 1

Phocagallery plugin missing a final closing tag?

Posted: 30 Nov 2020, 20:09
by gravex
I have just realized that plugin is missing final closing tag - at least that was my case.
I was experiencing that all divs after phocagallery plugin declaration are placed under content from above.
So I added

Code: Select all

 echo '</div>';
just before

Code: Select all

	  } // end if count_matches
around line 1625 to fix this issue.

Anyone else experiencing the same issue?

Re: Phocagallery plugin missing a final closing tag?

Posted: 02 Dec 2020, 17:51
by Jan
Hi, which version of Phoca Gallery plugin do you use?

Re: Phocagallery plugin missing a final closing tag?

Posted: 02 Dec 2020, 23:45
by gravex
4.3.16. I think it's the latest.

Re: Phocagallery plugin missing a final closing tag?

Posted: 03 Dec 2020, 14:28
by Jan
Hi, hmmm, testing now, get no such problem. There is no opened tag between count_maches condition and for

Code: Select all

if ($count_matches != 0) {


		PhocaGalleryRenderFront::renderAllCSS();
		$lang = JFactory::getLanguage();
		$lang->load('com_phocagallery');


		for($i = 0; $i < $count_matches; $i++) {
Counting divs inside plugin - all opened and closed (there is one div plus because of condition)
The same with output HTML - all closed ... :idea:

Jan