Hello Jan,
we have had the following problem with the Phocamaps extension for a few days:
If the address window can be seen (is switched to /opened) on the map, the browser jumps to this opened window as if it were a jump label.
But this is not wanted - we have identified the following Javascript in the Phoca Maps extension.
May you help us to fix the problem - for testing feel free to look at test.im-muenchen.de - the map-adress-window is now opened…
function initMapPlgPM1() {
tstPhocaMapPlgPM1.setAttribute("oldValuePlgPM1",0);
tstPhocaMapPlgPM1.setAttribute("refreshMapPlgPM1",0);
tstIntPhocaMapPlgPM1 = setInterval("CheckPhocaMapPlgPM1()",500);
}
//]]></script>
<noscript><p class="p-noscript">JavaScript must be enabled in order for you to use Google Maps. However, it seems JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser. To view Google Maps, enable JavaScript by changing your browser options, and then try again.</p><p> </p></noscript>
<div style="clear:both"></div></div> </div></div></div></div></section> <script type="text/javascript">//<![CDATA[
function initMapsComcontentarticle89() {
initMapPlgPM1();
}
//]]></script>
Best regards
Gregor
Phova Maps Javasript Bug
- Jan
- Phoca Hero
- Posts: 48403
- Joined: 10 Nov 2007, 18:23
- Location: Czech Republic
- Contact:
Re: Phova Maps Javasript Bug
Hi, can you paste a screenshot or animated gif, what do you exactly mean?
I don't fully understand this:
"If the address window can be seen (is switched to /opened) on the map, the browser jumps to this opened window as if it were a jump label."
Jan
I don't fully understand this:
"If the address window can be seen (is switched to /opened) on the map, the browser jumps to this opened window as if it were a jump label."
Jan
If you find Phoca extensions useful, please support the project
-
- Phoca Hero
- Posts: 2819
- Joined: 28 Nov 2010, 17:20
Re: Phova Maps Javasript Bug
Hi Gregor,
Tried something and saw, that if I remove temporarily position:fixed; from this CSS: template-16.css, line 8974
than it will not jump.
Also: if you click on:
it works. It's like an "Anker", you see it in browser: .......de/#
Kind regards
Christine
Tried something and saw, that if I remove temporarily position:fixed; from this CSS: template-16.css, line 8974
Code: Select all
.affix {
position: fixed;
display: flex;
align-items: center;
width: 100%;
top: 0px;
left: inherit;
height: 50px;
}
Also: if you click on:
it works. It's like an "Anker", you see it in browser: .......de/#
Kind regards
Christine
-
- Phoca Hero
- Posts: 2819
- Joined: 28 Nov 2010, 17:20
Re: Phova Maps Javasript Bug
Hallo Gregor,
wir haben einen ähnlichen Fall (unterhalb von Deinem Thread). Vielleicht hilft Dir dieser:
viewtopic.php?f=38&t=62520&start=10, also:
Liebe Grüße
Christine
wir haben einen ähnlichen Fall (unterhalb von Deinem Thread). Vielleicht hilft Dir dieser:
viewtopic.php?f=38&t=62520&start=10, also:
Liebe Grüße
Christine