View Num. of page....only if...

Phoca Download - download manager
Ale1x
Phoca Member
Phoca Member
Posts: 17
Joined: 03 Jan 2012, 19:14

View Num. of page....only if...

Post by Ale1x »

[frontend]
It's possibile to view label "View Number of page..." ONLY if there is more than 1 page?
If there is only ONE page. This label is useless.

Can be removed / disablet or view only with more pages?
SonRiab
Phoca Professional
Phoca Professional
Posts: 258
Joined: 02 Jun 2011, 09:29
Contact:

Re: View Num. of page....only if...

Post by SonRiab »

First of all: Provide more informations about your environment! Which version of PD do you use?
Second: For me the pagination is not shown if there is only one site! (PD 2.1.4)
Ale1x
Phoca Member
Phoca Member
Posts: 17
Joined: 03 Jan 2012, 19:14

Re: View Num. of page....only if...

Post by Ale1x »

SonRiab wrote:First of all: Provide more informations about your environment! Which version of PD do you use?
Second: For me the pagination is not shown if there is only one site! (PD 2.1.4)
My versione PD: 2.1.4

I have only 2 files displayed but at the bottom of pages, there is: "Show page number: 5, 10, 15, 20, 50, All".
I would like to delete/hide this label because I have only one page.
SonRiab
Phoca Professional
Phoca Professional
Posts: 258
Joined: 02 Jun 2011, 09:29
Contact:

Re: View Num. of page....only if...

Post by SonRiab »

This is used to change the number of downloads displayed per page!
Ale1x
Phoca Member
Phoca Member
Posts: 17
Joined: 03 Jan 2012, 19:14

Re: View Num. of page....only if...

Post by Ale1x »

Sure, but I have only 2 file and I don't need to view that label. I thought that menu was viewed automatically when I least 2 pages and not if I have only 1 page.
For me is useless.
SonRiab
Phoca Professional
Phoca Professional
Posts: 258
Joined: 02 Jun 2011, 09:29
Contact:

Re: View Num. of page....only if...

Post by SonRiab »

The easiest way is to add a css rule. Something like this should work:

Code: Select all

#phoca-dl-category-box .pagination .pdinline { display: none; }
Now this option is never displayed!
Ale1x
Phoca Member
Phoca Member
Posts: 17
Joined: 03 Jan 2012, 19:14

Re: View Num. of page....only if...

Post by Ale1x »

SonRiab wrote:The easiest way is to add a css rule. Something like this should work:

Code: Select all

#phoca-dl-category-box .pagination .pdinline { display: none; }
Now this option is never displayed!

I added the code in line 93 of default.php, but nothing has changed
SonRiab
Phoca Professional
Phoca Professional
Posts: 258
Joined: 02 Jun 2011, 09:29
Contact:

Re: View Num. of page....only if...

Post by SonRiab »

Typo! ^^

Code: Select all

#phoca-dl-category-box .pagination .pginline { display: none; }
Add this to custom.css file located in the assets folder!
Ale1x
Phoca Member
Phoca Member
Posts: 17
Joined: 03 Jan 2012, 19:14

Re: View Num. of page....only if...

Post by Ale1x »

Nothing.

File custom.css is:
/*
Phoca Download
https://www.phoca.cz/
https://www.phoca.cz/phocadownload
*/

I added:
/*
Phoca Download
https://www.phoca.cz/
https://www.phoca.cz/phocadownload
#phoca-dl-category-box .pagination .pdinline { display: none; }
*/


It's all the same
SonRiab
Phoca Professional
Phoca Professional
Posts: 258
Joined: 02 Jun 2011, 09:29
Contact:

Re: View Num. of page....only if...

Post by SonRiab »

Lines between /* */ are comments and are not used, so move the code under these lines!

/*
Phoca Download
https://www.phoca.cz/
https://www.phoca.cz/phocadownload
*/

#phoca-dl-category-box .pagination .pdinline { display: none; }
Post Reply