View Num. of page....only if...
-
- Phoca Member
- Posts: 17
- Joined: 03 Jan 2012, 19:14
View Num. of page....only if...
[frontend]
It's possibile to view label "View Number of page..." ONLY if there is more than 1 page?
If there is only ONE page. This label is useless.
Can be removed / disablet or view only with more pages?
It's possibile to view label "View Number of page..." ONLY if there is more than 1 page?
If there is only ONE page. This label is useless.
Can be removed / disablet or view only with more pages?
-
- Phoca Professional
- Posts: 258
- Joined: 02 Jun 2011, 09:29
- Contact:
Re: View Num. of page....only if...
First of all: Provide more informations about your environment! Which version of PD do you use?
Second: For me the pagination is not shown if there is only one site! (PD 2.1.4)
Second: For me the pagination is not shown if there is only one site! (PD 2.1.4)
-
- Phoca Member
- Posts: 17
- Joined: 03 Jan 2012, 19:14
Re: View Num. of page....only if...
My versione PD: 2.1.4SonRiab wrote:First of all: Provide more informations about your environment! Which version of PD do you use?
Second: For me the pagination is not shown if there is only one site! (PD 2.1.4)
I have only 2 files displayed but at the bottom of pages, there is: "Show page number: 5, 10, 15, 20, 50, All".
I would like to delete/hide this label because I have only one page.
-
- Phoca Professional
- Posts: 258
- Joined: 02 Jun 2011, 09:29
- Contact:
Re: View Num. of page....only if...
This is used to change the number of downloads displayed per page!
-
- Phoca Member
- Posts: 17
- Joined: 03 Jan 2012, 19:14
Re: View Num. of page....only if...
Sure, but I have only 2 file and I don't need to view that label. I thought that menu was viewed automatically when I least 2 pages and not if I have only 1 page.
For me is useless.
For me is useless.
-
- Phoca Professional
- Posts: 258
- Joined: 02 Jun 2011, 09:29
- Contact:
Re: View Num. of page....only if...
The easiest way is to add a css rule. Something like this should work:
Now this option is never displayed!
Code: Select all
#phoca-dl-category-box .pagination .pdinline { display: none; }
-
- Phoca Member
- Posts: 17
- Joined: 03 Jan 2012, 19:14
Re: View Num. of page....only if...
SonRiab wrote:The easiest way is to add a css rule. Something like this should work:
Now this option is never displayed!Code: Select all
#phoca-dl-category-box .pagination .pdinline { display: none; }
I added the code in line 93 of default.php, but nothing has changed
-
- Phoca Professional
- Posts: 258
- Joined: 02 Jun 2011, 09:29
- Contact:
Re: View Num. of page....only if...
Typo! ^^
Add this to custom.css file located in the assets folder!
Code: Select all
#phoca-dl-category-box .pagination .pginline { display: none; }
-
- Phoca Member
- Posts: 17
- Joined: 03 Jan 2012, 19:14
Re: View Num. of page....only if...
Nothing.
File custom.css is:
/*
Phoca Download
https://www.phoca.cz/
https://www.phoca.cz/phocadownload
*/
I added:
/*
Phoca Download
https://www.phoca.cz/
https://www.phoca.cz/phocadownload
#phoca-dl-category-box .pagination .pdinline { display: none; }
*/
It's all the same
File custom.css is:
/*
Phoca Download
https://www.phoca.cz/
https://www.phoca.cz/phocadownload
*/
I added:
/*
Phoca Download
https://www.phoca.cz/
https://www.phoca.cz/phocadownload
#phoca-dl-category-box .pagination .pdinline { display: none; }
*/
It's all the same
-
- Phoca Professional
- Posts: 258
- Joined: 02 Jun 2011, 09:29
- Contact:
Re: View Num. of page....only if...
Lines between /* */ are comments and are not used, so move the code under these lines!
/*
Phoca Download
https://www.phoca.cz/
https://www.phoca.cz/phocadownload
*/
#phoca-dl-category-box .pagination .pdinline { display: none; }
/*
Phoca Download
https://www.phoca.cz/
https://www.phoca.cz/phocadownload
*/
#phoca-dl-category-box .pagination .pdinline { display: none; }